LIFE AS IT IS

Hi there, long time no post. I probably shouldn’t bother you with my life problems but I need a minute of your time to get this off my chest… So, here goes nothing… 

I’m sorry for the inconsistencies on my part, the realities of final year are finally catching up with me; from keeping up with tons of fixed classes to assignments and don’t even get me started on the project drama…,😩😩can I just leave already?

It’s a lot to take in at once and I’m one person that doesn’t enjoy working under pressure (but oh well, this is “the system”). I really feel like I don’t have a life outside of school right now and it sucks on so many levels. 

This is supposed to be fun now, abi?  But right now, I’m here like:

” I cannot come and go and die and kill myself away”

  Make sure to have a nice, productive week, and BTW, how did last week go for you? Rain whopped my ass half the time πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜©

2 thoughts on “LIFE AS IT IS

Leave a Reply

